People

Head
Knoll, Alois Christian; Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. +4989 28918104
+49 (89) 289 - 18104
knoll@mytum.de Portrait
Professors
Althoff, Matthias; Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 18134 althoff@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 053 Portrait
Burschka, Darius; Prof. Dr.-Ing. (+49 89) 289 17638
+49 (89) 289 - 17638
burschka@tum.de Portrait
Chair Coordinator
Lenz, Alexander; Dr. Ph.D. +49 (0)89 289 18102
+49 (89) 289 - 18102
alex.lenz@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 055 Portrait
Secretaries
Bücherl, Amy Beth +49 (89) 289 - 18109 buecherl@tum.de kein Bild
Lomp, Ute +49 (89) 289 - 18116 ute.lomp@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 052 Portrait
Project Management
Donato, Anna +49 (89) 289 - 18066 anna.donato@tum.de Portrait
Kortenbruck, Christine; Dipl.-Chem. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 18101 christine.kortenbruck@tum.de Portrait
Medina Garciadiego, Veronica; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18077 veronica.medina-garciadiego@tum.de Portrait
Neitz, Marie-Luise; Dipl.-Übersetzerin (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 18121 marie-luise.neitz@tum.de kein Bild
Principato, Anna; M.A. +49 (89) 289 - 18127 anna.principato@tum.de Portrait
Weisenburger, Sebastian; M.A. +49 (89) 289 - 18101 sebastian.weisenburger@tum.de Portrait
Research Associates
Icer, Esra +49 (89) 289 - 18082 esra.icer@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 018 Portrait
Iobbi, Cristina; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 18077 cristina.iobbi@tum.de Portrait
Kühne, Markus; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 25794 markus.kuehne@tum.de kein Bild
Martens, Sladjana; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 18074 sladjana.martens@tum.de kein Bild
Morel, Yannick; Dr. Ph.D. +49 (89) 289 - 18075 yannick.morel@tum.de Portrait
Morin, Fabrice +49 (89) 289 - 18132 fabrice.morin@tum.de Portrait
Schneider, Oliver; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 18105 oliver_m.schneider@tum.de Portrait
Research Assistants
Akl, Mahmoud Younes Mahmoud; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18112 mahmoud.akl@tum.de Portrait
Auge, Daniel; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18141 daniel.auge@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 037 Portrait
Bing, Zhenshan 49 089 289 18128 zhenshan.bing@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 059 Portrait
Ercelik, Emec; M.Eng. +49 (89) 289 - 18130 emec.ercelik@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 057 Portrait
Feldotto, Benedikt; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17628 benedikt.feldotto@tum.de Portrait
Gao, Xiang +4915908460500 xiang.gao@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 014 Portrait
Gawronski, Peter; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17636 peter.gawronski@tum.de kein Bild
Gruber, Felix; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18100 felix.gruber@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 060 Portrait
Hashemi Farzaneh, Morteza; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18139 morteza.hashemi@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 041 Portrait
Hostettler, Rafael; M.Sc. rafael.hostettler@tum.de kein Bild
Jensen, Brian; Dipl.-Inf. (Univ.) brian.jensen@tum.de Portrait
Kalechits, Evgeny evgeny.kalechits@tum.de Portrait
Karadeniz, Burcu; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17626 burcu.karadeniz@tum.de Business Campus Garching (BC1) 2.OG, Nr. 221 Portrait
Klischat, Moritz; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18140
+49 89 289 18140
moritz.klischat@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 039 Portrait
Kochdumper, Niklas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18144 niklas.kochdumper@tum.de Portrait
Kohler, Matthias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17628 ga76huy@mytum.de kein Bild
Koschi, Markus; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18131 markus.koschi@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 061 Portrait
Liu, Boson Stefan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18144 stefan.liu@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 035 Portrait
Lucas, Peer; M.Sc. peer.lucas@tum.de Business Campus Garching (BC1) 2.OG, Nr. 250 Portrait
Manzinger, Stefanie; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18100 stefanie.manzinger@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 060 Portrait
Müller, Etienne; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 18133
+49 (89) 289 - 18133
etienne.mueller@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 037 Portrait
Pek, Christian +49 (89) 289 - 18131 christian.pek@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 061 Portrait
Pepponi, Federica; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 29221
+49 (89) 289 - 18079
federica.pepponi@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 010 kein Bild
Peters, Arne +49 (89) 289 - 18136 arne.peters@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 008 Portrait
Schürmann, Bastian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18140 bastian.schuermann@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 039 Portrait
Shafaei, Sina; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18108
+498928918111
sina.shafaei@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 057 Portrait
Wagner, Sebastian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17633 sebastian.wagner@tum.de Portrait
Walter, Florian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 17629 florian.walter@tum.de Business Campus Garching (BC1) 2.OG, Nr. 218 Portrait
Wang, Xiebing +49 89 289 18128 ga89zar@mytum.de Portrait
Zechmair, Michael; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 18081 michael.zechmair@tum.de Portrait
Zhou, Mingchuan +49 (89) 289 18111 mingchuan.zhou@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 042 Portrait
Research Staff (external)
Aulig, Thomas; Dr. phil. thomas.aulig@mytum.de kein Bild
Bäuml, Berthold berthold.baeuml@tum.de kein Bild
Bernhard, Julian; M.Sc. julian.bernhard@mytum.de kein Bild
Bing, Zhenshan 49 089 289 18128 zhenshan.bing@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 059 Portrait
Brandenbourger, Benjamin benjamin.brandenbourger@tum.de kein Bild
Brunner, Thomas t.brunner@tum.de kein Bild
Büchel, Martin martin.buechel@tum.de kein Bild
Chen, Guang guang.chen@tum.de kein Bild
Diehl, Frederik; B.Sc. f.diehl@tum.de kein Bild
Eckhoff, David david.eckhoff@tum.de Portrait
Esterle, Klemens +49 89 3603522 593 klemens.esterle@tum.de Portrait
Feng, Mingyue mingyue.feng@tum.de kein Bild
Gao, Xiang +4915908460500 xiang.gao@tum.de Schleißheimerstr. 90a EG, Nr. 014 Portrait
Ghazi, Ahmed Rheman ahmedrehman.ghazi@tum.de kein Bild
Groh, Korbinian ge39fil@mytum.de kein Bild
Gulati, Dhiraj Kumar dhiraj.gulati@tum.de kein Bild
Hart, Patrick +49 89 3603522 562 patrick.hart@tum.de Portrait
Heise, Philipp; Dipl.-Inf. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 17626 philipp.heise@mytum.de kein Bild
Hinz, Gereon gereon.hinz@tum.de kein Bild
Huang, Kai; Dr.sc.nat. kai.huang@tum.de kein Bild
Hu, J. kein Bild
Hu, Yingbai yingbai.hu@tum.de kein Bild
Ivanchev, Jordan ge57web@mytum.de kein Bild
Jensen, Brian; Dipl.-Inf. (Univ.) brian.jensen@tum.de Portrait
Jiang, Zhuangyi ga74fek@mytum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 059 Portrait
Kessler, Tobias kessler-tobias@mytum.de kein Bild
Koller, Valentin; M.Sc. valentin.koller@tum.de kein Bild
Krämmer, Annkathrin annkathrin.kraemmer@tum.de kein Bild
Kuhn, Alexander; M.Sc. alexander.kuhn@tum.de Business Campus Garching (BC1) 2.OG, Nr. 218 Portrait
Lafrenz, Reinhard; Dr. rer. nat. lafrenz@tum.de Portrait
Lakshmi Narasimhan, Venkat Narayanan ge56wef@mytum.de kein Bild
Lenz, Claus; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 18132 l@tum.de kein Bild
Lenz, David; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) david.lenz@tum.de kein Bild
Le Truong, Michael ga29pah@mytum.de kein Bild
Li, Rui ray.li@tum.de kein Bild
Liu, Wenjun wenjun.liu@tum.de kein Bild
Liu, Yin Long yinlong.liu@tum.de kein Bild
Malovetz, Daniel +49 89 3603522 522 daniel.malovetz@tum.de kein Bild
Mendoza Garcia, Alejandro; Dr. rer. nat. alex.mendoza@mytum.de kein Bild
Nair, Suraj; Dr. rer. nat. gu56ric@mytum.de kein Bild
Perzylo, Alexander; M.Sc. +49 89 3603522 531 alexander.perzylo@tum.de kein Bild
Profanter, Stefan stefan.profanter@tum.de kein Bild
Rickert, Markus; Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 3603522 43 rickert@tum.de kein Bild
Röder, Thorsten; M.Sc. thorsten.roeder@mytum.de kein Bild
Rührmair, Ulrich; M.Sc. 089/289-28258 ulrich.ruehrmair@tum.de kein Bild
Schürmann, Carmella; M.A. carmella.schuermann@tum.de kein Bild
Segler, Christoph +49-89-382-59679 christoph.segler@tum.de Portrait
Shah, Hardik Dhanendra; Dr. rer. nat. hardik.shah@tum.de kein Bild
Sigl, Martin martin.sigl@mytum.de kein Bild
smisek, Jan ge82rew@mytum.de kein Bild
Somani, N. kein Bild
Tennert, Felix felix.tennert@tum.de kein Bild
van der Smagt, Patrick; Prof. Dr. smagt@tum.de (Z2) Bestelmeyer Süd EG, Nr. 260 kein Bild
Vater, Johannes johannes.vater@tum.de kein Bild
Wang, Xiebing +49 89 289 18128 ga89zar@mytum.de Portrait
Xiao, Jiajian ga73ber@mytum.de kein Bild
Zehe, Daniel d.zehe@tum.de Portrait
Zhou, Liguo liguo.zhou@tum.de kein Bild
Zhou, Mingchuan +49 (89) 289 18111 mingchuan.zhou@tum.de FMI/ Gebäudeteil 07 3.OG, Nr. 042 Portrait

For former members of the chair see alumni.

If you believe your name is missing on this list, please write us an e-mail.