Technische Universität München Robotics and Embedded Systems
 

People

 
Robotics and Embedded Systems

Faculty Members

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Alois Knoll MI 03.07.058 +49.89.289.18104 knoll@in.tum.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Darius Burschka HB 2.02.24 +49.89.289.17638 burschka@in.tum.de
Prof. Dr. Patrick van der Smagt 0260 +49.89.289.25793 smagt@tum.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Matthias Althoff MI 03.07.053 +49.89.289.18134 althoff@in.tum.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerd Hirzinger DLR +49.8153.28.2401 gerd.hirzinger@dlr.de
Dr. Reinhard Lafrenz Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18136 lafrenz@in.tum.de

Secretaries and Administration

Secretariat MI 03.07.052 +49.89.289.18106 sec-knoll@in.tum.de
Amy Bücherl MI 03.07.044 +49.89.289.18109 buecherl@in.tum.de
Gertrud Eberl MI 03.07.043 +49.89.289.18106 eberlg@in.tum.de
Ute Lomp MI 03.07.052 +49.89.289.18126 lomp@in.tum.de

Project Management

Dipl. Ueb. Marie-Luise Neitz Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18121 neitz@in.tum.de
Lisa Meinecke, M.A. Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18101 lisa.meinecke@in.tum.de
Andrea Stock Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18078 stocka@in.tum.de
Federica Pepponi, M.A. Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18079 pepponi@in.tum.de
Dipl. Psych. Laura Voss Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18127 laura.voss@in.tum.de
Sebastian Weisenburger, M.A. Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18101 weisenbu@in.tum.de

Research Associates

Dr. Konstantinos Dalamagkidis HB 2.02.14 +49.89.289.17636 dalamagkidis@tum.de
Dr. Kai Huang MI 03.07.042 +49.89.289.18111 kai.huang@tum.de
Dr. Claus Lenz 0240 +49.89.289.25761 lenz@in.tum.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Florian Röhrbein MI 03.07.041 +49.89.289.18139 florian.roehrbein@in.tum.de
Dr. Alejandro Mendoza Garcí­a MI 03.07.037/DHM +49.89.1218.3710 mendozag@in.tum.de
Dr. Dongkun Han MI 03.07.061 +49.89.289.18108 dongkun.han@tum.de

Research Assistants

Dipl.-Inf. Justin Bayer 0260 +49.89.289.25794 bayer.justin@googlemail.com
Yang Chen, M.Sc. MI 03.07.035 +49.89.289.18144 yang.chen@in.tum.de
Stefan Deser, M.Sc. MI 03.07.035 +49.89.289.18143 stefan.deser@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Eder MI 03.07.039 +49.89.289.18140 ederma@in.tum.de
Andrea Giusti M.Sc. MI 03.07.061 +49.89.289.18108 giusti@in.tum.de
Morteza Hashemi Farzaneh, M.Sc. MI 03.07.057 +49.89.289.18130 hashemif@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf. Philipp Heise MI 03.07.060 +49.89.289.17626 heise@in.tum.de
Rafael Hostettler, M.Sc. HB 02.02.23 +49.89.289.17636 hostettl@in.tum.de
Caixia Cai, M.Sc. MI 03.07.037 +49.89.289.18141 caica@in.tum.de
Biao Hu, M.Sc. MI 03.07.057 +49.89.289.18128 hub@in.tum.de
Gang Chen, M.Sc. MI 03.07.059 +49.89.289.18128 cheng@in.tum.de
Esra Icer, M.Sc. MI 03.07.035 +49.89.289.18144 esra.icer@tum.de
Dipl.-Inf. Brian Jensen HB 2.02.21 +49.89.289.17626 jensen@cs.tum.edu
Daniela Korhammer, M.Sc. 0260 +49.89.289.25794 korhammd@in.tum.de
Philipp König, M.Sc. HB 2.02.20 +49.89.289.17633 koenigp@in.tum.de
Katharina Lang, M.A. IMETUM 1.114 +49.89.289.18142 katharina.lang@tum.de
M. Ali Nasseri, M.Sc. Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18140 nasseri@in.tum.de
Aaron Pereira, MEng MI 03.07.035 +49.89.289.18144 aaron.pereira@tum.de
Albert Rizaldi, M.Sc. MI 03.07.035 +49.89.289.18143 rizaldi@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Manuel Schiller MI 03.07.054 +49.89.289.18102 manuel.schiller@in.tum.de
Hardik Shah, M.Sc. MI 03.07.042 +49.89.289.18111 shah@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Söntges MI 03.07.060 +49.89.289.18100 soentges@in.tum.de
Florian Walter, M.Sc. MI 03.07.054 +49.89.289.18102 florian.walter@tum.de

Research Group Dr. rer. nat. habil Oliver Schneider

Dr. rer. nat. habil Oliver Schneider Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18105 oliver_m.schneider@tum.de
Dr. rer. nat. Jiwei Ma Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18063 jiwei.ma@in.tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Sladjana Martens Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18074 sladjana.martens@tum.de
Dr. rer. nat. Ehab Mostafa Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18077 e.mostafa@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Hongjiao Li Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18074 ga78zoq@mytum.de
Dr. oec. Yu Chen Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18063 yu.chen@tum.de
Wenbo Ju, M.Sc. Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18073 wenbo.ju@tum.de
Lukas Seidl, M.Sc. Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18073 lukas.seidl@tum.de
Ludwig Asen, M.Sc. Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18073 ludwig.asen@tum.de
Yunchang Liang, B.Sc. Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18077 ycliang21@gmail.com
Roudabeh Valiollahi, M.Sc. Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18074 r.valiollahi@yahoo.com

Guests

Dr. Christian Buckl (fortiss) F203 +49.89.3603522.16 buckl@fortiss.org
Dipl.-Ing. Chao Chen F242 +49.89.3603522.512 chen@fortiss.org
Guang Chen, M.Sc. MI 03.07.059 +49.89.289.18128 guang@in.tum.de
Andre Gaschler, M.Sc. (fortiss) F007 +49.89.3603522.544
Dipl.-Inf. Michael Geisinger (fortiss) F239 +49.89.3603522.513 geisinge@in.tum.de
Sören Jentzsch, M.Sc. (fortiss) F007 +49.89.3603522.544
Dr. Suraj Nair MI 03.07.057 +49.89.289.18130 nair@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf. Christian Osendorfer Roboterhalle 0260 +49.89.289.25794 osendorf@in.tum.de
Alexander Perzylo, M.Sc. F009 +49.89.3603522.531 perzylo@fortiss.org
Dr. Markus Rickert F008 +49.89.3603522.43 rickert@fortiss.org
Nikhil Somani, M.Sc. F009 +49.89.3603522.531 somani@fortiss.org
Dipl.-Ing. Hauke Stähle F243 +49.89.3603522.24 staehle@in.tum.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Stimming Guest, IAS +44 191 208 6786 ulrich.stimming@ncl.ac.uk
Dipl.-Inf. Daniel Weiss MI 00.09.060 +49.89.289.17854 weissd@in.tum.de
Feihu Zhang, M.Sc. F239 +49.89.3603522.39 feihu.zhang@tum.de

External PhDs

Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Dirndorfer MI 03.07.054 +49.89.289.18102 dirndorf@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf. Philip Geismann MI 03.07.054 +49.89.289.18143 geismann@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stephan Grune RTLeaders +49.89.1890465.0 stephan.grune@gmx.de
Aurel Martiniuc, M.Sc.     martiniv@in.tum.de
Thorsten Röder, M.Sc. MI 03.07.035 +49.89.289.18143 roeder@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Erwin Roth MI 03.07.054 +49.89.289.18105 rothe@in.tum.de
Markus Weißmann, M.Sc. Audi   markus.weissmann@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Thiele DLR   bernhard.thiele@dlr.de

Alumni

more...