Technische Universität München Robotics and Embedded Systems
 

People

 
Robotics and Embedded Systems

Faculty Members

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Alois Knoll MI 03.07.058 +49.89.289.18104 knoll@in.tum.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Darius Burschka HB 2.02.24 +49.89.289.17638 burschka@in.tum.de
Prof. Dr. Patrick van der Smagt Roboterhalle 0255 +49.89.289.25793 smagt@tum.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Matthias Althoff MI 03.07.053 +49.89.289.18134 althoff@in.tum.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerd Hirzinger DLR +49.8153.28.2401 gerd.hirzinger@dlr.de
Dr. Daniel Renjewski MI 03.07.055 +49.89.289.18133 daniel.renjewski@tum.de

Secretaries and Administration

  Secretariat MI 03.07.052 +49.89.289.18106 sec-knoll@in.tum.de
  Amy Bücherl MI 03.07.044 +49.89.289.18109 buecherl@tum.de
  Ute Lomp MI 03.07.052 +49.89.289.18126 ute.lomp@tum.de

Project Management

Dipl. Ueb. Marie-Luise Neitz Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18121 neitz@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Federica Pepponi Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18079 pepponi@in.tum.de
M.A. Sebastian Weisenburger Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18101 weisenbu@in.tum.de
M.A. Anna Principato Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18127 anna.principato@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Nicolas Kuske Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18101 kuske at in.tum.de

Research Associates

Dr. Kai Huang MI 03.07.042 +49.89.289.18111 kai.huang@tum.de
Dr. Claus Lenz Roboterhalle 0240 / MI 03.07.041 +49.89.289.25761 lenz@in.tum.de
Dr. Dongkun Han MI 03.07.061 +49.89.289.18131 dongkun.han@tum.de
Dr. Francesco Maurelli Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18064 maurelli@in.tum.de
Dr. Alejandro Mendoza Garcí­a MI 03.07.039/DHM +49.89.1218.3710 mendozag@in.tum.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Florian Röhrbein MI 03.07.041 +49.89.289.18139 florian.roehrbein@in.tum.de

Research Staff

M.Sc. Mahmoud Akl MI 03.07.054 +49.89.289.18112 mahmoud.akl@tum.de
Dipl.-Inf. Justin Bayer Roboterhalle 0260 +49.89.289.25794 bayer.justin@googlemail.com
M.Eng. Zhenshan Bing MI 03.07.037 +49.89.289.18141 bing@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Long Cheng MI 03.07.037 +49.89.289.18141 chengl@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Xiang Gao Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18111 gaox@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Peter Gawronski HB 2.02.23 +49.89.289.17636 peter.gawronski@tum.de
M.Sc. Ahmed El-Guindy MI 03.07.061 +49.89.289.18131 ahmed.elguindy@tum.de
M.Sc. Andrea Giusti MI 03.07.057 +49.89.289.18108 giusti@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Moritz Hann HB 2.02.20 +49.89.289.17633 moritz.hann@tum.de
M.Sc. Philip Häusser Roboterhalle 0260 +49.89.289.25794 haeusser@cs.tum.edu
M.Sc. Morteza Hashemi Farzaneh MI 03.07.057 +49.89.289.18130 hashemif@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Rafael Hostettler   +49.151.467.25222 hostettl@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Raphael Dürscheid   +49.157.355.12190 raphael.duerscheid@tum.de
M.Sc. Biao Hu MI 03.07.042 +49.89.289.18111 hub@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Esra Icer MI 03.07.035 +49.89.289.18144 esra.icer@tum.de
Dipl.-Inf. Brian Jensen HB 2.02.21 +49.89.289.17626 jensen@cs.tum.edu
M.Sc. Burcu Karadeniz HB 2.02.21 +49.89.289.17626 burcu.karadeniz@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Maximilian Karl Roboterhalle 0260 +49.89.289.25794 karlma@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Daniela Korhammer Roboterhalle 0260 +49.89.289.25794 korhammd@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Markus Koschi MI 03.07.061 +49.89.289.18131 markus.koschi@tum.de
M.Sc. Alexander Kuhn MI 03.07.037 +49.89.289.18141 alexander.kuhn@tum.de
M.Sc. Guang Chen MI 03.07.054 +49.89.289.18112 guang@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Silvia Magdici MI 03.07.042 +49.89.289.18111 silvia.magdici@tum.de
M.Eng Aaron Pereira MI 03.07.035 +49.89.289.18144 aaron.pereira@tum.de
M.Sc. Arne Peters Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18136 arne.peters@tum.de
M.Sc. Albert Rizaldi MI 03.07.039 +49.89.289.18140 rizaldi@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Bastian Schürmann MI 03.07.039 +49.89.289.18140 bastian.schuermann@in.tum.de
Dr. rer. nat. Hardik Shah Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18082 shah@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Ievgen Smielik MI 03.07.054 +49.89.289.18112 ievgen.smielik@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Söntges MI 03.07.060 +49.89.289.18100 soentges@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Phys. Sebastian Urban Roboterhalle 0260 +49.89.289.25794 surban@tum.de
M.Sc. Florian Walter MI 03.07.037 +49.89.289.18102 florian.walter@tum.de
M.Eng. Xiebing Wang MI 03.07.059 +49.89.289.18128 xiebing.wang@in.tum.de
M.Eng. Mingchuan Zhou MI 03.07.042 +49.89.289.18111 mingchuan.zhou@in.tum.de

Research Group Dr. rer. nat. habil Oliver Schneider (see also: www.ecrg.tum.de)

Dr. rer. nat. habil Oliver Schneider Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18105 oliver_m.schneider@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Sladjana Martens Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18074 sladjana.martens@tum.de
M.Sc. Ludwig Asen Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18073 ludwig.asen@tum.de
M.Sc. Lukas Seidl Schleißheimerstr. 90a +49.89.289.18073 lukas.seidl@tum.de

Guests

Dr. Christian Buckl (fortiss) F203 +49.89.3603522.16 buckl@fortiss.org
Dipl.-Ing. Chao Chen F242 +49.89.3603522.512 chen@fortiss.org
Dr. Andre Gaschler (fortiss) F007 +49.89.3603522.544
Dr. Michael Geisinger (fortiss) F244 +49.89.3603522.14 geisinge@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Sören Jentzsch (fortiss) F007 +49.89.3603522.544
Dipl.-Inf. Gerd Kainz (fortiss) F006 +49.89.3603522.540 kainz@fortiss.org
M.Sc. Pascal Minnerup F237 +49.89.3603522.34 minnerup@fortiss.org
Dr. Suraj Nair TUM Create, Singapore   suraj.nair@tum-create.edu.sg
M.Sc. Caixia Cai TUM Create, Singapore   caixia.cai@tum-create.edu.sg
Dr.-Ing. M. Ali Nasseri (Klinikum Rechts der Isar) 43-4.4 +49.89.41404075 ali.nasseri@mri.tum.de
Dipl.-Inf. Christian Osendorfer Roboterhalle 0260 +49.89.289.25794 osendorf@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Alexander Perzylo F009 +49.89.3603522.531 perzylo@fortiss.org
M.Sc. Stefan Profanter F010 +49.89.3603522.530 profanter@fortiss.org
Dr. Markus Rickert F008 +49.89.3603522.43 rickert@fortiss.org
M.Sc. Nikhil Somani F009 +49.89.3603522.531 somani@fortiss.org
Dr. Hauke Stähle F244 +49.89.3603522.14 staehle@in.tum.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Stimming Guest, IAS +44 191 208 6786 ulrich.stimming@ncl.ac.uk
Dipl.-Inf. Daniel Weiss MI 00.09.060 +49.89.289.17854 weissd@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Feihu Zhang F235 B +49.89.3603522.39 feihu.zhang@tum.de
MCA Dhiraj Gulati F235 B +49.89.3603522.39 gulati@fortiss.org

External PhDs

Dipl.-Inf. Philip Geismann MI 03.07.054 +49.89.289.18143 geismann@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stephan Grune RTLeaders +49.89.1890465.0 stephan.grune@gmx.de
M.Sc. Aurel Martiniuc     martiniv@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Thorsten Röder Roboterhalle 0240 +49 89 32354552 roeder@in.tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Erwin Roth MI 03.07.054 +49.89.289.18105 rothe@in.tum.de
M.Sc. Markus Weißmann Audi   markus.weissmann@in.tum.de

Alumni

more...